Home arrow Engineering service

Engineering service

One of the priorities of the UCL company is an engineering services. Service Center, based at the Engineering Department of the UCL company, exists for over 15 years, so we have considerable experience in the operational implementation and maintenance (service) of information projects of any complexity.

We offer You a full range of services related to installation, technical support and maintenance of complex information systems, hardware and software of your company all over Ukraine with the 24x7x365 mode

We have a great experience of successful cooperation with a variety of clients. We study specifics of each client and based on his goals, we offer services that best meet his requirements.  

Among our clients are:

  • retail chain stores;
  • restaurants, hotels and entertainment facilities;;
  • representative offices known world companies;;
  • industrial plants;
  • medical facilities;
  • service stations;
  • state institutions;
  • airlines etc

High qualification of our personnel is confirmed by the global companies certificates - hardware and software manufacturers. All employees of the engineering service department have appropriate high qualifications, profile and technical education, and are constantly undergoing training at the UCL training center.

The key to the success of the department is a strict adherence to service engineers discipline, which is controlled by the quality management system ISO 9001-2000, implemented in the company since 2005.

In order to improve the service quality and ensure engineering service compliance with the  quality management system, our experts developed and implemented a unique automated audit and maintenance service system, which is available to our clients in online mode. Each customer's call is recorded in our system and is monitored in order to meet time and quality parameters prior to its closure.

24/7 work of our call center will allow you receive qualified technical assistance promptly. UCL Logistics Division provides timely delivery and storage of spare parts and replacement equipment on the territory of Ukraine, which allows us to provide a quick repair and operational replacement of your equipment
 
The appropriate organizational structure and well proven technology has allowed us to provide reliable and timely service and support your business.

For any questions, please, contact us:


This Category is currently empty




Центральный офис:
04073, Украина, г. Киев,
ул. Скляренко 15
e-mail: ucl@ucl.com.ua

CALL-CENTER:
тел.:  +38 (044) 390 - 52 - 00
           +38 (044) 467 - 56 - 22
факс: +38 (044) 390 - 52 - 01



«UCL group»
Copyright ©
2007 Все права защищены

Главная arrow Инженерный сервис

Инженерный сервис

Одним из приоритетных направлений деятельности UCL является инженерный сервис. Сервисный центр компании, созданный на базе инженерного департамента UCL, существует уже более 15 лет, поэтому мы имеем значительный опыт оперативного внедрения и сервисного обслуживания информационных проектов любого уровня сложности.

Мы готовы предложить Вам полный спектр услуг, связанных с инсталляцией, технической поддержкой и обслуживанием всего комплекса информационных систем, оборудования и программного обеспечения Вашей компании на всей территории Украины в режиме 24х7х365. 

Мы имеем большой опыт успешного сотрудничества с разнообразными клиентами. Мы изучаем специфику работы каждого конкретного клиента и, исходя из его задач, предлагаем именно тот спектр услуг, который наиболее отвечает его требованиям.  

В числе наших клиентов:

  • сети магазинов розничной торговли;
  • рестораны, гостиничные комплексы и развлекательные заведения;
  • офисы представительств известных мировых компаний;
  • промышленные предприятия;
  • медицинские учреждения;
  • станции технического обслуживания;
  • государственные учреждения;
  • авиакомпании и т.д. 

    Высокая квалификация нашего персонала подтверждена соответствующими сертификатами мировых компаний – производителей программного и аппаратного обеспечения. Все сотрудники подразделения инженерного сервиса имеют соответствующую высокую квалификацию, профильное техническое образование и постоянно проходят обучение в учебном центре UCL.

    Залогом успешной работы департамента является строгое соблюдение сервис-инженерами технологической дисциплины, которая контролируется системой управления качества ISO 9001-2000, внедренной в компании с 2005 года.

    С целью повышении качества обслуживания и соответствия услуг инженерного сервиса системе управления качеством, нашими специалистами разработана и внедрена уникальная автоматизированная система учета и сопровождения сервисного обслуживания, доступная нашим клиентам в он-лайн режиме. Каждый вызов нашего клиента фиксируется в системе и отслеживается с целью соблюдения временных и качественных параметров до момента его закрытия.

    Круглосуточная работа нашего колл-центра позволит Вам оперативно получить квалифицированную техническую помощь. Подразделение логистики UCL обеспечит своевременную доставку и хранение запасных частей и подменного оборудования по всей территории Украины, что дает нам возможность максимально быстро обеспечить ремонт и оперативную замену Вашего оборудования.

    Соответствующая организационная структура и четко отработанная технология работы позволят нам обеспечить надежную и своевременную сервисную поддержку Вашего бизнеса.

     

    По вопросам обращаться:







    Центральный офис:
    04073, Украина, г. Киев,
    ул. Скляренко 15
    e-mail: ucl@ucl.com.ua

    CALL-CENTER:
    тел.:  +38 (044) 390 - 52 - 00
               +38 (044) 467 - 56 - 22
    факс: +38 (044) 390 - 52 - 01



    «UCL group»
    Copyright ©
    2007 Все права защищены